Actor Sonu Sood Honoured with The Mumbai Achievers Awards 2020 title as “Real Superhero of The Year”

Founder Ahsaan Rehan with Actor Sonu Sood.

Sonu Sood Honoured with The Mumbai Achievers Awards 2020 title as
“Real Superhero of The Year”

Sonu Sood Say’s he is “highly honoured to be conferred with prestigious “The Mumbai Achievers Awards”

In keeping with yearly tradition, Entrepreneur Founder Ahsaan Rehan And TMA Awards management jury team has now announced the recipients Winners of their much awaited annual prestigious Award Show
*The Mumbai Achievers Awards 2020*’.

In their personal response official letter-messages, from
Hon’ble Governor of Maharashtra Bhagat Singh Koshiyari and Cabinate Minister for Cultural Affairs Amit Vilasrao Deshmukh,
have both “appreciated and congratulated to the Founder Ahsaan Rehan and The Mumbai Achievers Awards for their organizing initiative and efforts in recognizing silent yet significant contributions and conveyed their best wishes for the success of the Mumbai Achievers Awards-2020 Digitel Award event”.

The event managed by Coconut Event ‘Coconut Media Box’

Team TMA Awards Discloses,
“ Last year our glam-galaxy star-studded Awards event was convened in first week of May 2019 at The Club Mumbai,

However this year (2020) due to the Covid-19 Pandemic social restrictions it had to be postponed and ultimately we are having an Online Digital Awards of *The Mumbai Achievers-2020*

presentation during this week.
According to The Mumbai Achievers Awards 2020 Jury-panel has decided to honour the following personalities from different professions and fields.

Here’s the complete list of Winners.

Sonu Sood
*Real Superhero of The Year-2020*
For Playing the Biggest Role to Help The Migrants Workers in Covid -19 Pandemic

Late Actor Om Puri,
Lifetime Achievment Award,
Outstanding Contribution to Indian Cinema

Anees Bazmee
Best Director of The Year

Deepshikha Deshmukh (Film Producer)
Woman Entrepreneur of The Year,

Karishma Tanna
Style Diva of The Year

Ankur Bhatia
Best Actor (Male)
( Web Series – Aarya),

Zain Imam
Best Actor on Television

Shakti Arora
Most Talented Actor on Television,

Rahul Dev
Fit & fabulous Actor of The Year

Chaahat Khanna,
Fit & Fabulous Actor (Female) Of The Year

Neeti Goel
Best Philanthropist & Humanitarian (Female)

Dr Anup K Yadav (IAS)
Most Eminent IAS of The Year, in Administration and Public Service

Vatsal Sheth & Ishita Dutta Sheth
Best Couple Of The Year

Kainaat Arora
Hotstepper of The Year

Karishma Sharma
Gorgeous Face of The Year

Rahul Kanal
Best Humanitarian of The Year 2020

I Love Mumbai
Best NGO of The Year

Megha Prasad
Emerging Social Media Influencer of The Year.

Advct Rizwan Merchant
Best Advocate & legal Consultant of the year,

Sensational Music Composers

Best lounge Bar with Best Ambience

Bombay Cocktail Bar
Best Club With Amazing Ambiance

Mitron Bar & Cafe,
Best Resto Bar of The Year

Radio Bar
Best Bar with Best Interior

Stomach Hotel
Best Chinese Restaurant

Noor Mohammadi Hotel
Best Mughlai, Authentic North Indian Food

Advct. Abha Singh
Best Social Activist of the year

Sanmit Infra
Most Promising Company of The Year

Ramesh Manale
Excellence in Administration
Outstanding Contribution to Public Service in covid-19

Archana Kochhar
Best Fashion Designer

Richa Sinha
Youngest Model Of The Year

Shivani Das
Emerging Youngest Model of The Year

Dilip Dhole
Excellence in Administration

Nikhil Mirani & Hitesh Keswani
Restaurateur of The Year

Yashasvi Jaiswal
(Indian Cricketer)
Youngest & Emerging Indian Cricketer of The Year,

Siddhart Kanan
Best Host (TV, Radio & Events)

Shushant G Jabare
Emerging Restaurateur of The Year

Faizan Khan & Samiullah Khan
Best Crime Journalist of the Year – (Mid-day) ,,

Rajiv Singh
Best TV Journalist of the Year (INDIA-TV)

Raj Shetty
Excellence in Business

On Air Media
Best Radio Advertising Agency

Aslam Khan
Best Director (Video Songs)

Sea Saw Entertainment
Emerging Production House of The Year

Monika Chaudhary
Sensational Model

Upasana Sankhwar
Hotstepper Model of the year

Aditya Pratap
Young & Emerging Lawyer of The Year

Ulhas alias Sanjay Mahale
Excellence in MCGM

Faiz Merchant
Youngest Lawyer & Legal Excellence

Shimmer Entertainment
Most Promising Celebrity

Dr. Huzaifa khorakiwala
Social Worker of The Year

Rann Samar NGO
Best NGO for Child Safety & Women Enpowerment

Mumbai Urdu News
Best Urdu News Paper of the Year,,

Hello Mumbai News.
Best Digital News of The Year..

Mansoor Ali Bhabha
Best Entrepreneur Of The Year

Abhishek Mishra
Young Entrepreneur of The Year

Shahnawaz Shaikh
Covid-19 Warrior
He distributed Oxygen Cylinder to over 2000 family

Major Mohd Ali Shah
Motivational Speaker

Dr Rajeshri Katke
Outstanding Contribution
In the Field of Health Care & Medical Services

Pratibha Joshi
Beautiful Model

Bader Educational Trust
Best Urdu School & College

Jannayak Foundation
Outstanding Contribution towards Covid-19 pendamic

Saumitra Singh
Most Inspiring Director Short Film (The Wallet)

Shreya Shukla
Fashion & Lifestyle Model

Chaitanya Padukone
Outstanding Contribution to Film Journalism

Kehkashan Khan
Emerging Make up Artist

Shahrukh Sayed
Young Social Worker of the year

Suhel Khan
Outstanding Contribution towards Social Service

Social Worker Foundation
In the field of Social Service


TMA Awards Management, Jury and Coconut Event, heartily wish congratulations to all the winners. Our aim to honouring the hard and good work of not only the entertainment industry but also other industries and strive to achieve higher goals with every coming year.

Check Also

Rising Star in Educational World: Narendra Singh Rawat

Rawat Educational Group is one of the leading group of institutions in Rajasthan. Rawat Educational …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.