Indo Canadian Businessman Hemant M Shah Pours Out His Heart Out On Bhavans Art Culture Center Andheri Launching Online On YouTube Channel During Covid 19 Lockdown On The Lines Of Shakespeare's Quote Show Must Go On

Indo Canadian Businessman Hemant M Shah Pours Out His Heart Out On Bhavans Art Culture Center Andheri Launching Online On YouTube Channel During Covid 19 Lockdown On The Lines Of Shakespeare’s Quote Show Must Go On

Interacting with Hello India News Reporter Amreen Shaikh, over a telephonic interview, Indo-Canadian Businessman Mr. Hemant M Shah, pours out his heart and expresses his happiness that Bhavan’s Cultural Centre has creeped up with the launch of new YouTube Channel BCCA coupled with the Festival.

Bhavan’s College, Andheri (West) is an old educational institute, recognized for its Arts and Cultural activities. Bhavan’s Cultural Centre nestled in Andheri (West) is presenting three days literary festival named “Madiya Mohatsav” on the digital platform, which is a biggest example and an eye-opener for all the different cultural associations.

“Madiya Mohatsav” is the celebration and a commemoration of the birth anniversary of an Iconic Producer, Writer, Director, Performer and Visionary Shri Kanti Madiya. Those making their august presence at this unique occasion are more than 30 renowned and famous luminaries from the Gujarati Theater and well-known Poets. The festival is going to be aired on their Youtube Channel BCCA, which will be launched with the festival. The institution will be celebrating the Arts and Culture in its truest sense with the belief of what Shakespeare said once, “The show must go on.”

Mr. Hemant M Shah further affirmed his affection for Bhavan’s pours out, and that he is very pleased that Bhavan’s Cultural Centre for taking the advantage of this great opportunity by launching a new Youtube channel, being the first. He is extremely happy with their decision and says that Bhavans will always have his heart as he is one of the Alumni of Bhavan’s College and he has lot of beautiful memories to cherish them all through his entire life.

Furthermore, he added that Bhavans is always going to be very special for him and he will always be obliged to be part of it. Now the festival “Madiya Mohatsav” has been added to his priority list because of the privilege he had, when he worked under the Legend Kanti Madiya, during his college days. He has also acted in Bhavan’s Theatre.

Mr. Shah extends his best luck to the Bhavan’s Cultural Centre and sayingb that they are going to set an example. Lockdown is not at all the barrier for them. He suggested that the other Associations and Bollywood can take some inspiration from this, which will definitely help our Art and Cultural education to grow on the digital platform.

One could join them by a click on the link on 3rd – 4th & 5th July.
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmqPMeG1YDGeGrBA3hOJJFA

Timings of the occasion:
India – 6.30pm
USA (East Coast) 9 am
(West Coast) 6 am
UK – 2 pm
UAE – 5 pm
CANADA – 9 am
AUSTRALIA – 11pm

Check Also

Coronavirus Living or Not Living Discussion Paper with Emphasis on Jain Biology and Modern Biology

Coronavirus Living Or Not Living Discussion Paper With Emphasis On Jain Biology And Modern Biology

Coronavirus Living or Not Living Discussion Paper with Emphasis on Jain Biology and Modern Biology …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *